SPR AWARDS 2017 OPEN FOR SUBMISSIONS!

SPR BOOK AWARDS 2017

Enter your self-published or indie book now, to get the best promotion deals for your book, including reviews, Amazon promotion, and a quarter of a million readers seeing your book, worth over $1800!

Deadline: March 01, 2018
Winners Announced: March 25, 2018

[WINNER 2016] [WINNER 2015] [WINNER 2014]


Prizes

SPR BOOK AWARDS 2017!FIRST PRIZE

  • A GOLD Amazon Reviews Package (30 + Verified Customer Reviews, worth $899)
  • A Lead Story Editorial Review on SPR (worth $299)
  • An author interview, shared with almost a quarter of a million readers
  • A virtual book tour of 1 week, with 15+ blogs talking about your book (includes blogger prize incentive)
  • A Category and Keyword analysis for Amazon, to help you get seen in searches
  • Rosette artwork for your ebook and paperback book
  • 10% off all products at SPR for one year
  • $800 off a Kwill Book Deal at http://www.kwillbooks.com

RUNNER-UP PRIZE

  • A Lead Story Editorial Review on SPR (worth $299), OR A virtual book tour of 1 week, with 15+ blogs talking about your book (includes blogger prize incentive)
  • A BRONZE Reviews package (worth $329) for 10+ reviews on Amazon
  • An author interview, shared with almost a quarter of a million readers]
  • A Category and Keyword analysis for Amazon, to help you get seen in searches
  • Rosette artwork for your ebook and paperback book
  • $20 off your next order at SPR
  • $250 off a Kwill Book Deal at http://www.kwillbooks.com

Entry Fee

  • There is an Early Bird reading fee of $20 until December 1, 2017 then $25 from December 2, 2017.
  • You can get $5 off this fee if you are a Baum Prize Entrant by using the voucher code sent to you recently.
  • If you are a Pro Member at SPR, go to your Pro Member Area to get your $5 off voucher code.
  • All entrants get a listing on this page to help promote their Amazon book page for one year from March 01, 2018.

Rules

Prerequisites

  • Your book must have been first published between December 31, 2016 and December 31, 2017 to be able to enter – no second editions allowed
  • Your book must be able to be published on Kindle (Amazon) to be able to claim the prize
  • Your book cannot be a box set or a trilogy of books that have already been published separately
  • Your book should be the first in a series only
  • You must have written the book yourself to enter
  • The book must be in English
  • Your book must be priced at $2.99 or under during the promotion period if you win the contest, to get the maximum 30+ reviews

Sending your files

  • Entries must be uploaded in virtual format to our Dropbox folder. When you pay, you will be given the information via email to upload your file. We will NOT accept entries attached to email.
  • Accepted files are: .mobi, ePUB, Word (doc, docx), Open Office, PDF.
  • Make sure you have named your file with your author name, and the title is clear. If this name does not match your PayPal name, please add a note when paying on PayPal.
  • No feedback will be given on individual entries

We do NOT accept: Gift vouchers for books, hard copies, Pages files, book covers, artwork, bios, or synopses.

Genres

We accept all genres for the contest without exception.

Disqualification

  • If you do not upload your files to our Dropbox before the entry deadline of March 1, 2018, we will disqualify your entry. We will not chase you for your entry files, and will assume you changed your mind if we do not see the file there.
  • If you upload multiple versions of a file for entry by mistake, the LAST dated entry will be the entry we use, and the other files will be discarded.
  • Anything other than a book manuscript will be discarded.
  • We check text for plagiarism. Any book found to be plagiarizing will be disqualified.

Payment

  • We will not refund you if you change your mind about entering after paying.
  • There are no refunds on entries except if you enter twice by mistake.
  • Payment is by debit/credit card or PayPal only, via the button on this page. We do not accept any other entry payment method.
  • You may pay Early Bird fees, and then send your files later on, as long as they are uploaded by March 01, 2018.

ENTER NOW!

Share