Tag Archives: Bloodthorn Series

Blood and Fire (Bloodthorn Series Book Two) by Adam Collins

Blood and FireBlood and Fire is the second book in the Bloodthorn Series, the medieval fantasy series by Adam Collins.  The plot introduced in this trilogy is traditional fantasy fare, unmistakable in its genre roots as much for its sprawling world as its colorful characters, which includes dwarves, wizards, princesses, faerie folk, demonic villains, and monsters galore. …

Read More

Stolen (Bloodthorn Series Book One) by Adam Collins

StolenIf you’re into sword and sorcery, battles, and magic, you’ll certainly find what you’re looking for in the Bloodthorn trilogy, starting with Stolen: Book One, an adventure of the classic type fantasy fans have come to know and love. Hero Brinn has an uncanny climbing skills, perfect to be a Pathfinder with the King’s elite.…

Read More