Home / Tag Archives: Erotica

Tag Archives: Erotica

Review: Forbidden Heat (Firework Girls Book 1) by J.L. White

Forbidden Heat by J. L. White

★★★★½ Forbidden Heat by J.L. White is a steamy romance that’s hard to put down. Isabella wants to be a scientist. During her last year of college, Isabella learns she needs to take a philosophy class to fulfill all her requirements. Isabella already has a full class schedule, but she talks the Dean into allowing her to take an extra ... Read More »

An Interview With Author Whalen Klift

Whalen Klift

Tell us something about your book. The basics: what’s it about? Untamed Silk is an erotic romance about a hard-charging marketing consultant who, though sexually adventurous, has a history of emotional trauma that makes her unable to commit to a serious relationship. That all changes after a one-night stand with a fellow executive/adventurer/philanthropist who she pronounces “The best kisser she ... Read More »

Review: Cat Eyes by Teneca Meeks

Cat Eyes Teneca Meeks Review

Cat Eyes by Teneca Meeks follows Tia, a hardworking single girl who one night finds herself abducted by the Equestrians, an extraterrestrial species of tiger-like creatures intent on breeding with human women to save their race. But will Tia be able to help them with their mission before Diane, a scientist with her own murderous agenda, threatens the future of ... Read More »

Review: House of Mirrors by S. Israel

House of Mirrors Cover

House of Mirrors is an erotic novel telling the tale of Linda, a young girl with no sexual knowledge who is abducted when she shares a cab with a stranger – then wakes up completely naked in a room made of mirrors after accepting a coffee laced with drugs. In the vein of Story of O, Linda’s appetite for erotic ... Read More »